Dave Jungheim

Merit Academy Board Member

Nanette Tanner

Merit Academy Board Member

Angela Bunker

Merit Academy Board Member

John Young

Merit Academy Board Chair

Vicki Nelson

Culinary Specialist

Tasi Young

International Program Director

Sharon Warner

School Chef/Head of Food Services

Arelis Stoddard

Culinary Specialist

Martie Jarvis

Front Office Secretary/Registrar
martie.jarvis@meritacademy.org

Rochelle Zibetti

AP Literature and Composition, Ballroom Dance Company, Hero's Journey Literature, Language Arts 10, 11, 12
rochelle.zibetti@meritacademy.org

Jennifer Young

Secondary Math II, Secondary Math III, Secondary Math III Honors, College Prep, Math of Personal Finance
jennifer.young@meritacademy.org

Erika Whitmer

SPED Counselor, German Teacher
erika.whitmer@meritacademy.org

Xanthe Hardy

Dept. Head, Chemistry, Physics
xanthe.hardy@meritacademy.org

Rachel Barlow

Dept. Head, History, US Gov. & Student Gov
rachel.barlow@meritacademy.org